Sunday night…

I’ve decided that Sunday night always comes way too soon. I’m just not ready for the weekend to be over yet. This weekend my mom and sister came up so we could go apartment hunting for my sister. She is starting a new job next week so she’s going to be staying with us for a little while. We found one that was pretty nice and hopefully she’ll hear back from them soon.

Today, I made my first loaf of banana bread and some treats for Calie, and now we’re just hanging out watching some football. On a related note, I can’t believe the Superbowl is in two weeks!! Where has the time gone?!

Anyway… I’ve decided I need to get out of the mind-set that I can only blog when I’m trying something new, going somewhere, or doing something exciting. Since one of my resolutions was to focus more on my blog so that’s what I need to do. So you’ll be starting to see more posts like this; posts that are just about what’s going on in my life. Hopefully you’ll all stick through this with me and you won’t be too bored :) Enjoy the last bit of the weekend!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

