everyday life, working out

Workout playlist

Since one of my resolutions this year is to get in shape, I’ve decided I need a new workout playlist. I’ve never put together a specific playlist for my time at the gym but I think it’s a good idea. I want to choose songs that are going to keep me moving and keep me entertained. I typically work out by myself and tend to get bored (which sometimes cuts my gym time shorter than it should be).

I’ve searched through my iTunes library but I think a need some new additions for my workout playlist. I’d love any suggestions to add to my list. I appreciate the help in keeping me motivated!

What songs help you push your workout to the next level?

2 thoughts on “Workout playlist”

Leave a Reply

