memories

KAθ Founders Day

Founders Day always makes me miss college and think about all the wonderful women that Kappa Alpha Theta has brought into my life. Some of my best friends are my sorority sisters and I can’t imagine my life without them. I thought it would only be right to post some photos of my Theta sisters today.

sorority sisters
Kite mom night 2008
At the bar
Hanging out downtown
sorority sisters
Spring Break in Naples, FL 2009
sorority sisters
Recruitment 2006
grrr
Silly Stephanies
large group photo
Bid Day 2008
sorority sisters
Pref Night 2008

I am a huge proponent of greek life, no matter what house you’re interested in, and would encourage everyone to join. It is definitely an experience that lasts a life time, not just four years. TLAM!!

“…so when we look back on the times we shared with our Theta family, we can smile and say, “I was at my best when I was with those people.”…” 

Leave a Reply

