books

Mockingjay

I finally finished the third book in the Hunger Games series last night. As you know from my post on the first book, it was amazing! And the second and third did not disappoint. I had trouble breaking myself away from them so I didn’t stay up all night reading. I definitely recommend picking up this series.

Hunger-Games-Trilogy, jacket covers

Now I just have to wait for the movie to come out March 23.

I also need to decide what to read next.  Are there any good books that you’ve read lately?

 

3 thoughts on “Mockingjay”

  1. yay! I am so happy you finished the series! Truly amazing, right? The latest book that I’ve read and loved is called How to Love an American Man by Kristine Gasbarre. Sounds sappy, and it was a little bit, but it has a ton of great content and is especially applicable for ladies such as ourselves 🙂 Happy Friday!!

Leave a Reply

