everyday life, inspiration

Inspiration

Earlier this week, Tina, the author of Carrots ‘N’ Cake, did a post on her remodeled office. I noticed that she had a print on one of her walls that I have absolutely fallen in LOVE with. For the past few days I’ve even been trying to figure out where I can hang it in our house. I’ve also been searching online for other inspirational pieces. Things have been super stressful lately at work so every little bit of inspiration helps!

Holstee Manifesto Poster

Pin It

Where do you find your inspiration?

3 thoughts on “Inspiration”

  1. This is my favorite motto, too! I have a framed copy of this (5×7) on the counter in my bathroom (sounds weird, right?) but it’s a place in my house where I am every day and usually when I’m getting ready I’m thinking about my attitude for the day or winding down right before bed, so it’s the perfect location for me. I’m sorry to hear things are so stressful!!

Leave a Reply

