memories

My Best Friend’s Wedding

I’ve been behind in getting some posts up but I had to share some of the photos from my best friend Kara’s wedding. Kara and Josh got married in St. Louis on June 2 and I was honored that they chose me to be a part of their special day. It was a gorgeous day and everything turned out beautifully.

Here are just a few of my favorite photos from the day.

The beautiful bride and I
Kara and I at the salon after getting our hair and makeup done
bride's bouquet
Kara’s bouquet – so pretty!!
husband & wife
Such a happy moment
the whole bridal party at the alter
Mr. & Mrs. Schaller
bridesmaids
I love these girls! (Me, Krista, Lauren & Ashley)
wedding cake
Their delicious wedding cake
bride and maid of honor
Kara and her sister/maid of honor, Krista
Kappa Alpha Theta Sisters
Theta Love

Congrats again Mr. & Mrs. Schaller!! I love you guys!

Leave a Reply

