everyday life

I’m Back!

Sorry for the silence over the past few months. We had a loss in the family and I felt like I needed to focus on other things. Then we got into vacation, holidays and everything so blogging got left behind.

But with the new year approaching, it’s time to get back on track! I’m going to dedicate more time to blogging, and to myself, in 2013 so stay tuned for more updates and list of New Year’s resolutions 🙂

In the mean time, here is a list of blogs that I have enjoyed reading in 2012, for one reason or another. Enjoy!

Peanut Butter Fingers
Living with a Boy
Carrots ‘N’ Cake
Life of Blyss
Espresso and Cream
& This, I Believe

Leave a Reply

