entertainment, everyday life

Rascal Flatts!

Chris and I spent this weekend at my parents house. It was a trip that we planned pretty quickly because my sister won tickets to the Rascal Flatts concerts and asked me to go. I saw them when they were in Des Moines while I was in college but they always put on a great show and did not disappoint this time. I had so much fun at the show and enjoyed a low-key weekend with my family.

Rascal Flatts Concert Stacy and I at the concert

On Friday, my sister also found out that she got an internship with the City of Des Moines so she’s going to be moving to town in a couple of weeks! I’m so happy for her and it will be nice to spend more time with her.

2 thoughts on “Rascal Flatts!”

Leave a Reply

