everyday life

Child of the 90s

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope you’re having a great weekend. Yesterday, Chris and I ran a bunch of errands and today we’ve been enjoying a fantastically lazy day. I probably should have gone into the office for a while today but I just couldn’t find the motivation. It’s been so rainy/icy/cold all day long I didn’t want to go anywhere. I finished a book earlier today so I’m ready to dive into another and watch the Pro Bowl, which I sure will be super boring exciting!

When Stacy got here earlier, she showed me this video and I felt like I had to share it:

Nice work Internet Explorer – I love to Oregon trail and pog references (I hated playing for keeps, ha! 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

