everyday life, pets

It’s May and it’s snowing…

Mother nature is playing a sick game with us this spring! The weather has been so up and down, and I am sick of it. I was wearing flip-flops and a t-shirt on Saturday and today it’s full on winter again. I am so ready for beautiful, warm, sunny days. Since spring has been a bust, can it be summer now?

OK, enough of my complaining… I just saw this link on twitter (via @BuzzFeed) and I had to share – The 40 Greatest Dog GIFs Of All Time. I think this is one of my favorites:

Cat touching yawning dog's tongue (The 40 Greatest Dog GIFs Of All Time)
Found on Buzz Feed

I cannot stop laughing! At least there’s something to smile about on this snowy day. And it’s almost the weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

