everyday life

Where did summer go?!

Holy cow did this summer fly by! I feel like we have been on the go non-stop the past few months. Instead of trying to recap everything that I have missed I thought I would just post some of my favorite photos/events.

Family in front of IMS musem
At Indy!

Kayla & I at Bike Night is Sioux City
Kayla & I at Bike Night is Sioux City-sorry it’s so dark!

Chris & I after RAGBRAI
Chris & I after we finished RAGBRAI in July

Road from Sturgis to Hill City, SD
Sturgis/Hill City, SD Trip

Main Street Sturgis 2013
Sturgis!!

Jen & I at Alice's wedding
Jen & I at Alice’s wedding

Kiting the beautiful bride
Kiting the beautiful bride 🙂

SA Sand Volleyball Team
SA Sand Volleyball Team (most of us at least)

Chris & I at the Iowa State Fair 2013
Chris & I at the Iowa State Fair
And there you have it, our summer in a nut shell. I hope everyone had an awesome summer 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

